## **NOTICE**

- 1. As directed, Division Bench-I is cancelled on 15-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh is cancelled on 15-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in Single Bench-X at 10:15 AM on 15-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XIII at 10:15 AM on 15-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-XVIII Presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 15-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)